Quick Links

Useful Links

Term dates 2021 -2022

Hoilday Period  Date of Closing Date of Re-Opening
Summer 2021 Monday 6th September 
Autumn Half Term 2021 Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November 
Christmas 2021-2022 Friday 17th December  Tuesday 4th January 
Spring Half Term 2022 Friday 18th February  Monday 28th February 
Spring Break inc Easter Bank Hoilday  2022 Friday 8th April Monday 25th April 
Summer Half Term 2022 Friday 27th May Monday 6th June 
Summer 2022 Thursday 21st July